Skip to content

Happy Birthday S. Geek!

July 8, 2010
tags:

Today S. Geek is celebrating his 31st birthday!  My little party planner Cake has planned a robot themed party for him with very exclusive attendance.  And I am keeping it simple by making him a robot cake, and a special surprise birthday present.

S. Geek and I have known each other for 11 years, and in those 11 years he’s done a LOT of growing up.  He’s worked his way up the corporate ladder and has a super awesome job that takes him to exciting and exotic cities, he’s grown into an amazing father, he’s become a real handy person around the house, and he is by far the best friend anyone could have.

February 2001

S. Geek and I have an amazing partnership, we totally offset each other in the best way possible.  I’m sure more than one of his friends wonder how he puts up with me and vice versa but seriously, we are two halves of a pair.

I love you S. Geek, I hope that you have an extra special birthday, and I just want you to know that even though you’re now 2 years older than me I won’t hold it against you or leave depends or something in your office.

Just for Men maybe, but Depends, no.

Hugs,

Jenn

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 8, 2010 1:45 pm

    Such a sweet tribute. And look how adorable y’all are!!

    So we know he is S. Geek. Do you or the kids have geek in you, too? I’m afraid my entire house is full of geeks.

  2. July 9, 2010 5:54 pm

    I’m glad you stopped by! Thanks for the comment! I am now following you!

Leave a Reply

