Skip to content

*Almost Wordless Wednesday

August 18, 2010

Nothing makes the earth seem so spacious as to have friends at a distance; they make the latitudes and longitudes.

~Henry David Thoreau

Hugs,

Jenn

Have a safe and adventurous journey to my friends Tori, Jeremy and Noah.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tori Patzer permalink
    August 18, 2010 5:36 pm

    Such a beautiful sentiment. We will remember our time in Ottawa so fondly and will look though pictures often and think of you all! 🙂

  2. August 22, 2010 4:13 pm

    Hi Jenn!

    Thanks for dropping by and commenting on one of my recent post (http://www.imafulltimemummy.com/post/2010/08/22/Germs-Everywhere.aspx). Appreciate your feedback!

    I’m getting concerned reading all this baby wipes thing. Those that I use doesn’t have alcohol and it’s actually labeled as ‘Wet Tissue’. I’m going to find out more on this preservatives that you are talking about. Thanks for highlighting btw!

    And before I forget, I commented on this post instead of your latest one because I just love this picture! So adorable!

Leave a Reply

