Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday ~ How a toddler sets the table

November 17, 2010
tags:

Just a snapshot from my week that brings a smile to my face.

Please excuse the blurry-ness of these photos I was trying to cook dinner, set the table for realz, and needed to take pictures of this random act of cuteness.

 

Nay sets his spot. Fork, knife, spoon.

 

Nay sets Cake's spot. Fork and knife.

 

Nay sets S. Geek's spot. Two spoons.

 

Nay sets my spot. Nothing, guess I'm eating with my hands?

Hugs,

Jenn

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 17, 2010 10:29 am

    What a clever little toddler you have there!

  2. November 17, 2010 5:19 pm

    How cute!

  3. Shannon permalink
    November 17, 2010 10:11 pm

    Too cute!!! Xavier is in the habit of throwing everything in the sink when he’s done. (I”m not discouraging him. ) 😉

Leave a Reply

