Skip to content

Eat, Drink, and Be Merry

December 24, 2010
tags:

I’m busy enjoying the time I’ve got with S. Geek, the kids, and my extended family but I just wanted to take a quick second to show the cute little banner I made for Rob since she’s already received her gift from me!  Basic banner flags and used bias tape to put them all together.  Cute, fun, simple…I really liked this and one day if I ever have a craft room as awesome as Rob’s I want one just like it!

Live Love Laugh on Pink Cherry Fabric

I used felt for the letters and again repurposed some old dress shirts for the backing of the flags.  Very simple, it took me more time to cut the triangles than it did to actually put it all together!

Tonight is Christmas Eve, I’ll be spending it over with Maranda and Jeff plus family, my other bro, my parents, and whomever else happens upon us.  Christmas day will be filled with merryment and I’ll be enjoying every second of it.  Merry Christmas everyone, I hope you truly enjoy your holiday.

 

Hugs,

Jenn

One Comment leave one →
  1. Vanilla Bean Baker permalink
    December 24, 2010 9:51 pm

    Love the banner, great gift! Merry Christmas 🙂

Leave a Reply

